sidearea logo
news
 

ABOUT US

Our philosophy: Quality and sustainability at an international level

 

Fromberger Zucht- und Sportpferde GmbH includes our EU STUD FARM & INSEMINATION STATION (breeding and placement) and our SPORT STABLES (tournament horses and training). Managed by Jan-Pierre Fromberger, the Fromberger stud has garnered a reputation for excellent breeding and showjumping horses in Schleswig-Holstein, and in other countries.

 

Our stud farm always has a wide range of stallions available for showjumping horse breeders, all of which have recorded special performances in showjumping and sired successful progeny.

 

Our philosophy is based on sustainable and high-quality BREEDING on an international level, and is certainly not predicated on simply increasing the number of horses.

 

Our SPORT STABLES concentrate on training, tournament presentation and marketing first-class showjumping horses of all age groups.

 

Our breeding and sporting successes in recent years confirm the effectiveness of our systematic way of working and form the basis for future success, which we are aiming to achieve together with our customers, using our stallions and our sport horses.

 

Young and talented riders have the opportunity to further their personal development by taking part in training courses with individual support here at our stables.

jp1

Jan-Pierre Fromberger

Owner of Zucht- und Sportpferde GmbH, tournament rider

Born on 18th November 1982 in Duisburg (state of North Rhine-Westphalia)

Jan-Pierre Fromberger was born with a passion for horses and for riding – and he turned this into his occupation and his calling: he went to school in Eckernförde, followed by studying to become an export merchant. He built up the Fromberger stables at the same time. He became a state-registered insemination technician in 2002 and has been owner and managing director of Zucht- und Sportpferde GmbH since 2009.

Greatest success as tournament rider, in addition to various placed finishes at national and international Grands Prix: Placed at Hamburg Derby (3* GP).

ernie

Andreas Erni

Tournament rider and partner at Zucht- und Sportpferde GmbH

Born on 9th April 1987 in Wil (Switzerland)

Andreas Erni grew up at his parents’ riding school and purchased his showjumping license in 1999. From 2003 to 2006, he completed his training as an instructor and took his professional exams in 2007. He completed an internship at the Bengtsson & Kristoffersen stables from November 2009 to March 2010. He was employed there permanently until August 2016 and celebrated numerous successes (including victory in the 2* GP Friedensborg and Bargenstedt, 3rd place in the youngsters’ final at CSI Gothenburg).

Independent partner at Fromberger Zucht- und Sportpferde GmbH since October 2016.

sidearea logo
Aktuell
 

ÜBER UNS

Unsere Philosophie: Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit auf internationalem Niveau

 

Die Fromberger Zucht- und Sportpferde GmbH umspannt unsere EU HENGST- & BESAMUNGSSTATION (Zucht und Vermittlung) sowie unseren SPORT-STALL (Turnierpferde und Ausbildung). Unter der Leitung von Jan-Pierre Fromberger hat sich der Stall Fromberger zunächst in Schleswig-Holstein und inzwischen auch international einen guten Namen für exzellente Zucht- und Springpferde gemacht.

 

Unsere Hengststation hält für Züchter von Springpferden stets eine hochwertige Auswahl an Deckhengsten bereit, welche sich durch besondere Leistungen im Springsport als auch mit erfolgreichen Nachkommen bewährt haben.

 

Unsere Philosophie ist die nachhaltige und qualitative ZUCHT auf internationalem Niveau, keinesfalls eine bloße Vermehrung von Pferden.

 

Unser SPORT-STALL konzentriert sich auf die Ausbildung, Turniervorstellung und Vermarktung erstklassiger Springpferde aller Altersklassen.

 

Die züchterischen und sportlichen Erfolge der zurückliegenden Jahre bestätigen unsere systematische Arbeit und legen den Grundstein für künftigen Erfolg, sowohl mit unseren Deckhengsten als auch mit unseren Sportpferden, den wir gern mit unseren Kunden gemeinsam erreichen.

 

Junge und talentierte Reiter können sich zudem bei Trainingsaufenthalten mit individueller Förderung bei uns im Stall weiterentwickeln.

jp1

Jan-Pierre Fromberger

Inhaber der Zucht- und Sportpferde GmbH, Turnier-Reiter

Geboren am 18. November 1982 in Duisburg (NRW)

Die Leidenschaft für Pferde und den Reitsport bekam Jan-Pierre Fromberger in die Wiege gelegt – daraus wurde Beruf und Berufung: Abitur in Eckernförde, Abschluss als Groß- und Außenhandelskaufmann. Parallel baute er den Stall Fromberger auf. Seit 2002 Staatlich geprüfter Besamungstechniker, seit 2009 Inhaber und Geschäftsführer der Zucht- und Sportpferde GmbH.

Größter Erfolg als Turnier-Reiter neben diversen Platzierungen bei nationalen und internationalen Grand Prixes: Platzierung beim Hamburger Derby (3*-GP).

ernie

Andreas Erni

Turnier-Reiter und Partner der Zucht- und Sportpferde GmbH

Geboren am 9. April 1987 in Wil (Schweiz)

Aufgewachsen auf dem elterlichen Reiterhof, erwarb Andreas Erni 1999 die Springreiter-Lizenz. Von 2003 bis 2006 absolvierte er erfolgreich die Ausbildung zum Bereiter mit Berufsprüfung 2007. Von November 2009 bis März 2010 Praktikum im Stall Bengtsson & Kristoffersen. Dort Festanstellung bis August 2016 mit zahlreichen Erfolgen (u.a. Sieger im 2*-GP Fredensborg und Bargenstedt, 3. Platz Youngster-Finale CSI Göteborg).

Selbstständiger Partner der Fromberger Zucht- und Sportpferde GmbH seit Oktober 2016.