sidearea logo
news
 

OUR PARTNERS

The breeding stations and stables we work with

VDL Stud

www.vdlstud.com

Hengststation Gerard Geling

www.hengststation-geling.de

Haupt- und Landgestüt Marbach

www.gestuet-marbach.de

Etalon de Sport, Emmanuel Spinnewyn

www.etalon-de-sport.net

This page contains an overview of our partners and their products that we use

We rely on Marstall Horse Fodder in our stables. Our horses get everything they need with Marstall corn muesli. In addition to the corn muesli, we also use western muesli and mash from Marstall.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

marstall-logo

Each type of main fodder from Marstall (universal, sport or breeding fodder) contains all of nature’s power and variety. Our certified fodder mills produce various great-tasting fodder mixtures from top-quality, blended components.

Our individual fodder mixtures are blended for each breed and the extra PLUS products target specific problems while guaranteeing fodder optimization and variety, and the structure and SPEZIAL products allow accurate supplementary feeding: all this makes us one of the most complete providers in the European market.

Marstall Europa Zentrale

Marstall GmbH
Mühlenstr. 15
87534 Oberstaufen
Germany
T: +49-8386-9333-15
F: +49-8386-9333-22
www.marstall.de

Logo_Reitsport_Wessel

Our equipment and the equipment for our horses, training and tournaments, is provided by Wessel Reitsport. They guarantee to provide the best advice and supply top-quality goods with fast and flexible delivery conditions.

Tom Wessel has been running a mobile riding goods business for some years. The main area for his business stretches from the upper levels of amateur riding all the way to professional, international showjumping. Tom Wessel and his mobile sales units can be found at Germany’s top tournaments, such as Hamburg, Wiesbaden, Dortmund, Oldenburg. Whether you are looking for Trust, Equline, Prestige, Parlanti, Samshield, Veredus, or other brands, Wessel Reitsport always has the latest and best goods for riders, horses and stables.

Tom Wessel Reitsportbedarf
Am Bächelchen 24
D- 60388 Frankfurt/ Main
T: +49 171 422 68 69
F: +49 6109- 249 205
wessel.t@web.de

VDL Stud

Bearsterdyk 14
NL-9025 BR Bears
Tel.: +31(0) 58 251 9473

sidearea logo
Aktuell
 

UNSERE PARTNER

Die Zucht-Stationen und -Ställe, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten

VDL Stud

www.vdlstud.com

Hengststation Gerard Geling

www.hengststation-geling.de

Haupt- und Landgestüt Marbach

www.gestuet-marbach.de

Etalon de Sport, Emmanuel Spinnewyn

www.etalon-de-sport.net

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht unserer Partner, deren Produkte wir aus Überzeugung verwenden

Wir setzten in unserem Stall auf Marstall Pferdefutter ! Unsere Pferde werden mit dem Cornmüsli von Marstall bestens versorgt. In Verbindung mit dem Cornmüsli füttern wir auch das Western- Müsli sowie das Mash von Marstall!
Bei Fragen sprechen Sie uns gerne an!

marstall-logo

Jede Marstall-Hauptfuttersorte, ganz gleich ob für die Universal-, Sport- oder Zucht-Fütterung, enthält die ganze Kraft und Artenvielfalt der Natur. In unseren zertifizierten Futtermühlen stellen wir ausschließlich hochwertige, aufeinander abgestimmte Komponenten zu vielfältigen und wohlschmeckenden Futtermischungen zusammen.
Mit unseren rasseoptimierten Individual-Futtermischungen, den ergänzenden PLUS-Produkten zur konkreten Problemlösung, Futteroptimierung und Abwechslung, den Struktur-Produkten sowie den Marstall SPEZIAL-Produkten zur gezielten Zufütterung sind wir einer der komplettesten Anbieter auf dem europäischen Pferdefutter-Markt.

Marstall Europa Zentrale

Marstall GmbH
Mühlenstr. 15
87534 Oberstaufen
Germany
T: +49-8386-9333-15
F: +49-8386-9333-22
www.marstall.de

Logo_Reitsport_Wessel

Wir, unsere Pferde, sowie unser Equipment für Training und Turnier, werden von Tom Wessel Reitsport ausgestattet. Durch Ihn werden stets bestens beraten und mit top Waren inkl. schneller und flexibler Lieferung optimal versorgt.

Tom Wessel betreibt seit vielen Jahren ein mobiles Geschäft für Reitsportbedarf. Der Schwerpunkt liegt beginnt beim gehobenen Amateurreiter bis hin zum professionellen, internationalen Springreiter. Daher ist Tom Wessel mit seinem Verkaufsstand oder Lkw stets auf Deutschlands Topturnieren wie Hamburg, Wiesbaden, Dortmund, Oldenburg usw. zu finden. Egal ob Trust, Equline, Prestige, Parlanti, Samshield, Veredus usw. bei Wessel Reitsport werden immer mit den neuesten und besten Waren für Reiter, Pferd und Stall fündig.

Tom Wessel Reitsportbedarf
Am Bächelchen 24
D- 60388 Frankfurt/ Main
T: +49 171 422 68 69
F: +49 6109- 249 205
wessel.t@web.de