ASTERIX DE COULEUR

BORN: 2016

 

HEIGHT: 1.70m

 

APPROVED FOR: for Holstein, OS other associations on request.

 

STUD FEE: : € 750.00 + 7% VAT
At insemination 340,- € plus VAT, remaining amount when in foal 01.09.2021

 

Asterix de Couleur, this name says it all! His genetics are the ultimate in international top sport – his pedigree is home to course personalities who shape international top sport such as Darco, Ogano Sitte, Hickstedt and Libero. The third dam, A-Cover Girl, brings a unique magic into play. She is the sister of the world star Carthago, who combines sport and breeding in his success story like no other.

 

Asterix de Couleur is a unique combination of ability, modernity and companionship with his rider.
Always convincing in all his performances. In 2019, he finished his disposition test as the 3rd best stallion with an overall score of 8.33 and a final jumping score of 8.68, receiving scores such as.

 

9.0 free jumping
9,0 character
9,25 Interior
9,5 willingness to perform
He also passed his sport test in 2020 with flying colours, where he was also awarded several 8s, including an 8.6 for rideability!
His dam line is one of the most important in show jumping breeding: 162! This kingmaker has conquered the sporting world around the globe alongside the stallion of the century, Carthago, with show-jumping champions such as Cöster, European Championships gold medallist with Christian Ahlmann, and Canturo, winner of the Grand Prix of Aachen with Bernado Alves.
The eagerly awaited first foal crop of Asterix de Couleur was convincing all along the line. Colourful, large-framed, athletic, dynamic – these are the attributes of his first foal crop, which already attracted attention at the auctions.
In 2021, Asterix de Couleur will also focus on the show sport!

 


Aganix de Seigneur Ogano Sitte Darco
Ialta Sitte
Cadix du Seigneur Z Chellano Z
Atlanta Sitte Z
Exceptional Hickstead Hamlet
Jomara
Winning Girl1 Numero Uno
A-COVER GIRL
VIDEO

ASTERIX DE COULEUR

GEBOREN: 2016

 

STOCKMASS: 1.70m

 

ANNERKANT: für Holstein, OS und weitere Verbände auf Anfrage

 

DECKTAXE: : 750,00 € +7% Mwst.
Bei Besamung 340,- € zzgl. Mwst., Restbetrag bei Trächtigkeit am 01.09.2021

 

Asterix de Couleur, dieser Name ist Programm! Seine Genetik ist das Nonplusultra des internationalen Spitzensports – in seinem Pedigree sind Parcours-Persönlichkeiten zuhause, die wie Darco, Ogano Sitte, Hickstedt und Libero den internationalen Spitzensport prägen. Einen einzigartigen Zauber bringt die dritte Mutter A-Cover Girl ins Spiel. Sie ist die Schwester des Welt-Stars Carthago, der wie kein zweiter Sport und Zucht in seiner Erfolgsstory vereint.

 

Asterix de Couleur ist eine einzigartigen Kombination von Vermögen, Modernität und Kameradschaft mit seinem Reiter.

 

Stets überzeugt bei all seinen Auftritten. So beendete er 2019 seine Veranlagungsprüfung als 3.bester Hengst mit einer Gesamtnote von 8,33 und einer springbetonten Endnote von 8,68. Dabei erhielt er Noten wie

9,0 Freispringen
9,0 Charakter
9,25 Interieur
9,5 Leistungbereitschaft
Seinen Sporttest 2020 absolvierte er ebenfalls bravourös, wo er ebenfalls mehrfach mit 8ter Noten dekoriert wurde u.a. mit einer 8,6 für seine Rittigkeit!
Sein Mutterstamm zählt zu den bedeutendsten der Springpferdezucht: 162! Dieser Königsmacher hat neben Jahrhunderthengst Carthago mit Parcourschampions wie beispielsweise Cöster, EM-Gold mit Christian Ahlmann, und Canturo, Sieger im Großen Preis von Aachen mit Bernado Alves, die Sportwelt rund um den Globus erobert.
Der mit Spannung erwartete 1. Fohlenjahrgang von Asterix de Couleur konnte auf ganzer Linie überzeugen. Farbenfroh, großrahmig, athletisch, dynamisch – sind die Attribute seines ersten Fohlenjahrganges, die auch schon auf den Auktionsplätzen auf sich aufmerksam machen konnten.
In 2021 steht nun auch der Turniersport im Focus von Asterix de Couleur!

 


Aganix de Seigneur Ogano Sitte Darco
Ialta Sitte
Cadix du Seigneur Z Chellano Z
Atlanta Sitte Z
Exceptional Hickstead Hamlet
Jomara
Winning Girl1 Numero Uno
A-COVER GIRL
VIDEO