FLIC EN FLAC AA

BORN: 2015

 

HEIGHT: 1.67m

 

APPROVED: for OS, SF, Holstein Global, other associations on request.

 

STUD FEE: 800,00 € Incl. 7% VAT.
At insemination 340,- € plus VAT, remaining amount when in foal at 01.09.2021

 

Flic en Flac AA, a refiner par excellence for modern show jumping breeding!

 

Flic en Flac AA comes from a pure Anglo-Arabian dam line that goes back in the fourth generation to the important mare Resena AA by Nithard AA, born in 1961. This mare produced, among others, the most important Anglo-Arabian Inschallah AA in the Oldenburg breeding area and Cacir AA (MV by Bella Rose and Emilio), who is well-known in Westphalia. His direct dam Resena du Rouhet AA represents her heritage as a broodmare and was herself successful on a high level in sport.

 

Flic en Flac’s sire Shaman du Yam’s is an Anglo-Arabian cross and was highly successful in 1.40m show jumping competitions and was runner-up in the French Show Jumping Championships at Fontainebleau as a seven-year-old under Nicolas Delmotte before being sold to McLain Ward in the USA.

 

His calm eye, his interior, the balance and dynamics in the canter, that’s what makes Flic en Flac AA special and in addition this fantastic jumping – with overview, and impression at its best. A refiner with great prospects. He already produced several elite foals with his first offsprings, which led to him being selected as the 1c main premium stallion at the Oldenburg Hengsttage 2020.

 

In 2021, Flic en Flac AA will not only be used for breeding but also develope on shows!


Shaman du Yam’s Kafka Brunemont Rêve d
Desiree de Here AA
Maestria de Here Urbain du Monnai
Laurentides AA
Resena de Rouhet AA Mokkaido AA Dionysos II AA
Serenite AA
Kartina de Rouhet Veloce de Favi AA
Tresena de Rouhet AA

FLIC EN FLAC AA

GEBOREN: 2015

 

STOCKMASS: 1.67m

 

ANERKANNT: für OS, SF, Holstein Global, weitere Verbände auf Anfrage

 

DEKTAXE: 800,00 € Inkl. 7% Mwst.
Bei Besamung 340,- € zzgl. Mwst., Restbetrag bei Trächtigkeit am 01.09.2021

 

Flic en Flac AA, ein veredler par excellence für die moderne Springpferdezucht!
Flic en Flac AA stammt aus einem reinen Anglo-Araber-Mutterstamm, der in vierter Generation auf die bedeutende, 1961 geborene Stute Resena AA v. Nithard AA zurückgeht. Diese brachte u. a. den bisher im Oldenburger Zuchtgebiet wichtigsten Anglo-Araber Inschallah AA und den im Westfälischen bekannten Cacir AA (MV von Bella Rose und Emilio). Seine direkte Mutter Resena du Rouhet AA vertritt ihr Erbe als Zuchtstute und war selbst in Aufbauprüfungen erfolgreich.

 

Flic en Flacs Vater Shaman du Yam’s ist eine anglo-arabische Kreuzung und war in 1,40m-Springen hocherfolgreich und wurde siebenjährig unter Nicolas Delmotte Vizechampion der französischen Springpferde in Fontainebleau, ehe er an McLain Ward in die USA verkauft wurde.

 

Sein ruhiges Auge, sein Interieur, die Balance und Dynamik im Galopp, das zeichnet Flic en Flac AA besonders aus und dazu dieses fantastische Springen – mit Übersicht, viel Bascule und Abdruck vom Feinsten. Ein Veredler mit großer Perspektive. So lieferte er bereits mit seinem 1. Fohlenjahrgang mehrere Elitefohlen, auf Grund dessen er anlässlich der Oldenburger Hengsttage 2020 zum 1c- Hauptprämienhengst gekürt wurde.

 

In 2021 steht nun neben dem Deckeinsatz auch der Turniersport im Focus von Flic en Flac AA!


Shaman du Yam’s Kafka Brunemont Rêve d
Desiree de Here AA
Maestria de Here Urbain du Monnai
Laurentides AA
Resena de Rouhet AA Mokkaido AA Dionysos II AA
Serenite AA
Kartina de Rouhet Veloce de Favi AA
Tresena de Rouhet AA